Locations

Vigobyte Tape Corporation

2498 Roll Drive, Suite 916
San Diego, Ca 92154

Vigobyte de Mexico S.A. de C.V

Av. Produccion No. 13 T.I.P.
Tijuana, B.C., Mexico C.P. 22390

General Contact Methods

US Sales Requests: 1.888.422.0914 or email sales@vigobyte.com.mx

Mexico Sales Requests: +52.664.682.2969 x400 or email ventas@vigobyte.com.mx

Customer Feedback: 1.888.422.0986 or email ecamacho@vigobyte.com.mx

Direct Contact

Luis Guerrero
Sales and Customer Service Manager
Office: 1.888.422.0914
Cell: +52.664.648.8304
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x400
Fax: 775.369.0438
luis@vigobyte.com.mx

Eva Buelna
Customer Service Representative
Office: 1.888.485.5085
Cell: +52.664.648.8393
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x373
ebuelna@vigobyte.com.mx

Elsa Martinez
Customer Service Representative
Office: 1.888.479.4679
Cell: +52.664.698.5695
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x364
emartinez@vigobyte.com.mx

Erika Camacho
Customer Service Supervisor
Office: 1.888.422.0986
Cell: +52.664.628.2622
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x401
Fax: 775.369.0438
ecamacho@vigobyte.com.mx

Marcos Rocha
Customer Service Representative
Office: 1.888.485.1015
Cell: +52.664.698.5674
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x396
mrocha@vigobyte.com.mx

Mery Alvarez
Customer Service Representative
Office: 1.888.422.0909
Cell: +52.664.628.2622
MX: +52.664.682.2969 x316
malvarez@vigobyte.com.mx